• (Android) Hustle Castle: Medieval games codes increase primogems

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Hustle Castle: Medieval games ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Hustle Castle: Medieval games IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes increase primogems ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Hustle Castle: Medieval games 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    TBH once great, the game is on its last legs dying a slow painful death. New P2W players will never catch up. Cheaper to buy a high level account of one of many top players who quit. Devs have run out of any new ideas and churn the same concept events in succession, used to be quarterly now bi-weekly! They entice naïve players to buy new gear US$99.99 and soon nerf the most popular. Repeat. F2P can barely survive. If you looked at how other P2W games succeed, Hustle Castle got it all wrong.

    A fun game but definitely favors the payer and not the player. Diamond purchases for upgrades are """RIDICULOUSLY""" overpriced for what you pay vs what you can achieve. Deals can be good but you need a hefty lazy income to play for real. Upgrades take for ever and the produce is halted until finished, another purchase tactic. Players are pitted against payers in the arena with huge level disparities so it is impossible to win. $$$ I get that you guy's need to eat..but make it reasonable.

    After playing this game for weeks and putting some money into it I'm ready to make a review. I find it fun with low expectations and a game you don't want to climb to the top but enjoy some childish humor in the storyline and keep busy with building up a castle and fighters like many other games. There is minimal downtime if you lose a battle which is great and some patience goes a long way. However, like many other games the support is lacking. But with this one, support will actually lie to you to end an inquiry saying the request is not possible. From my slight programming I know it is possible to, in my case gift a player a couple hundred diamonds. So good game, deceitful support.

    I am totally addicted to this game! It's great & constantly evolving - new events regularly with unique & powerful rewards, clans where you can meet new people to play with, clan wars for multiplayer, unbelievably reasonable offers for in-game purchases but you can advance just fine without them. The Hustle Castle community is amazing, the high level players are always ready to help & give advice to novices. There are Ads during the game only if you decide to play them! Just install & enjoy!

    It is either pay to, pay to get resources or pay to get your characters in higher levels. Other than.that it's all the ads. But if you don't care too much about that it's bery fun. Except that you have to eawait hours/days for an uppgrade to be finished. so you can continue with the game.

    I enjoyed Hustle Castle for a few months. Good and fun graphics. Clean game overall. Easy to use. Clever promotions, campaigns, and special events. One afternoon, 5 other human players that had 1,000,000 more CP than me were able to attack me one after another, looting me 2,500,000 total in gold plus other resources. It would take my workers several days to accumulate that. What the heck?!?! Yet, the game would never let me attack anyone on the map who had 1,000,000 CP less than me. I could hit a few other players, but nowhere near enough to recoup what I lost. I hate to say it, but unless you spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars to buy all the awesome equipment and weapons in this game, be prepared to be the punching bag for lots of other human players. Realizing that I would never be able to save up enough money to buy the good equipment and weaponry before being raided again and again, I concluded that any more effort and time in this game would be futile. So I went ahead and resigned and uninstalled the game. Pity. I enjoyed it for a while, and even spent some gift cash in it too.

    Super slow combat unless premium, and the prizes are not enough

    I really like this game, but I do have concerns, especially in the Arena mode. Can you guys fix the Squad power of my enemies, like I mean in the past version which is 1.10, my enemies in Arena just have the same Squad power as me, and the only difference of others were 10k only, now is so OP, because the enemies I have right now have 200k Squad power difference on me. (Currently TR7). Please fix this issue and I will give you guys 5 stars. please hear my tiny voice. God bless!

    On the good side, this game has enough to it to keep you coming back for more. It is a fun game to play. But you must pay to have any chance at progression. The name of the game says it all!! And the developers are doing just that, hustling anyone who plays for money. Even in the mist of this COVID-19 outbreak they are still trying to sell extremely overpriced items!! An armor set, for a cell phone game for the same price or more for what you would pay for a full console game. Disgusting......

    Please fix your dungeon, it is super laaaag. It's hard to play. And yes, we already sent a ticket to the Customer service and we just received a generic respinse. But no improvement.

    Soo p2p its unreal. Yet another update for the night hustle and i cant log in. Keeps saying game needs updating but play says its latest version. Dont bother with this game as you will just get ripped of left, right and centre.

    The game is asking for update, but there is no update, I can't login anymore

    Great game for the first few days of "premium". But once that period is over, the game starts getting crazy tough and progress to upgrade becomes painfully slow. Of course nothing in life is free and the game developers need to get paid for their work. But this to me is the first time I was really turned off with such agressive game progress slow down if you don't pay. Can't see myself playing this for much longer... Sadly...

    This game is fun and entertaining if you are looking for a time filler some of the level ups can be time demanding, but great graphics, fun game play and customizable. Great character development, and background action lol. Wish you could advance quicker and have a true tournament with brackets on that mode. over all best game in a long time!!!

    Haven't played the game fke about 6 months and come back to my acc that has been wiped of all my progress and money that I put I to the game. Wouldn't reocmmend this game. They just steal you money and reset your account giving no info why they did it

    Not a bad game but also not a good one. Very Pay 2 Win It's basically an idle game but its notifications don't happen consistently. I'll often have no notifications, log into the game, and several tasks have completed. Other times I get my notifications after I've gone in and dealt with them already. There is also an arena system which makes you wait for 3 minutes at a time between battles. Unfortunately it gives you no audio cues or notifications so it seems like this feature was built without the rest of the game in mind? Reminds you at every opportunity you can pay money to buy any resource you need, speed up construction, or buy random/specific equipment. Also really likes playing the same ad multiple times in a row for you to ignore. The clan system and playing with friends is this games only saving grace.

    Great game - just like Fallout Shelter. But definitely catered to paying players. Much more advantage if you're willing to pay a lot of $$$. Got to level 20 and it was no longer fair. Great other than that!

    I used to like this game when it had the first format and I liked it every once and a while but this..

    it starts out ok as a new player, but after a a few times the training begins taking longer and longer. almost half the day just to train two people. which makes it harder to attack the enemy when you have to wait till all your soldiers are trained. and we need at least 3 soldiers just to attack places. so thats a full day of just training before you can even do anything. super boring after a while. not to mention the other resdiants of the castle don't do anything. they just stand around.

    This game is just a money pit & has become outrageous money grab, constant vids, Pay2Win, unless you're a millionaire don't bother as you'll need to spend at least $50/week at the minimum but you'll actually NEVER EVER be at the top of the game. I also want a complete refund of all that I've spent because I can no longer play on my 1yo Samsung tab A without the game locking up. I've removed & reinstalled numerous times with no improvement. TAKES AGES JUST TO GO BETWEEN SCREENS TOO!

    First off it is a very fun game, basically fallout shelter in a castle. however later on (at least for me) it got very restrictive due to long build times. also the in-app purchases are way too expensive in my opinion. if i could buy an unrestained, no micro transaction version of this for $5 I would be tempted, but I will never spend crazy money on temporary buffs for a game that already makes money off me on ads.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :